Cute and Kaboodle

Crochet patterns and stuff

Ami-Along 2016

Posted on: June 30, 2016 | No Comments

It’s time for AmiAlong 2016!

Several amazing amigurumi designers teamed up to create a wonderful event for all ami lovers! There’s a huge 25% sale on all eligible patterns, lots of chances to win great prizes, fun, chatter, games and whatnot :) So if you like making amigurumi, or you’d like to make your first toy, feel free to join us!

Here’s the list of all designers taking part this year:

ME! www.cuteandkaboodle.com

amialong2016
Adorably Kawaii!www.adorablykawaii.com



Mevvsan!www.mevvsan.com


MyGurumi!www.cinnamonpurl.com


Amination!http://aminationblog.tumblr.com/


Hookabee!https://hookabee.com/


Forever Stitchin! www.foreverstitchin.com

Melissa’s Crochet Patternshttp://melissascrochetpatterns.blogspot.com/

Freshstitches!www.freshstitches.com
Made by Mary Crochet Designs!www.facebook.com/craftsmadebymary


Herter Crochet Designs!www.facebook.com/HerterCrochetDesigns

Adrialys Designs!https://www.facebook.com/AdrialysHC


Monster’s Toy Boxwww.monsterstoybox.com


Cheezombie!http://www.ravelry.com/designers/cheezombie

Primarily Patterns! http://primarilypatterns.blogspot.com/

JS Patterns!www.facebook.com/JSpatterns-1161667190529360

Lovely Baby Gift!https://www.facebook.com/LovelyBabyGift

Silverdragon Crafts and Critters!www.facebook.com/SilverdragonCraftsCritters/
Yarn Society!www.facebook.com/yarnsociety/
Franciscangypsy Designs! https://franciscangypsydesigns.com/
Mumpitz Design! www.mumpitz.design
Patchwork Moose! www.PatchworkMoose.co.uk
Stana’s critters etc! http://stana-critters-etc.blogspot.com/


Comments

Leave a Reply





  • Newsletter

    No spam:) Just latest info, promotions and new exciting releases. Enter your e-mail if you don't want to miss it!


  • AmiCrafts